Looking For Me Friend show dates & ticket links

Thu 5 September 2024 – Wednesbury Library, WEDNESBURY – 7.00pm – Buy tickets.

Fri 6 September 2024 – The Majestic Theatre, DARLINGTON – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Tue 10 September 2024 – The Brindley Theatre, RUNCORN – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Wed 11 September 2024 – SHEFFIELD Playhouse – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Thu 12 September 2024 – Kenton Theatre, HENLEY-ON-THAMES – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Fri 13 September 2024 – Chiswick Book Festival, LONDON – 8.00pm – Buy tickets.

Tue 17 September 2024 – Town Hall Theatre, HARTLEPOOL – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Thu 19 September 2024 – Ropetackle Arts Centre, SHOREHAM-BY-SEA – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Fri 20 September 2024 – The Princess Theatre, BURNHAM-ON-SEA – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Sat 21 September 2024 – BOSTON SPA Village Hall – 8.00pm – Buy tickets.

Sun 22 September 2024 – Prestwich Arts Festival, BURY – Receive notification re ticket sales.

Wed 25 September 2024 – Royal & Derngate, NORTHAMPTON – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Fri 27 September 2024 – The Quarry, BEDFORD – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Sat 28 September 2024 – The Hawth, CRAWLEY – 7.45pm – Buy tickets.

Fri 4 October 2024 – The Beggar’s Theatre, MILLOM – 8.00pm – Buy tickets.

Sat 5 October 2024 – Theatre Clwyd, MOLD – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Sun 6 October 2024 – SWINDON Arts Centre – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Fri 11 October 2024 – Helmsley Arts Centre, YORK – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Sat 12 October 2024 – The Y Theatre, LEICESTER – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Sun 13 October 2024 – The Crazy Coqs, LONDON – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Thu 17 October 2024 – Beacon Arts Centre, GREENOCK – 8.00pm – Buy tickets.

Fri 18 October 2024 – Leslie Town Hall, FIFE – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Sat 19 October 2024 – Harbour Arts Centre, IRVINE – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Fri 25 October 2024 – LOUTH Riverhead Theatre – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Wed 13 November 2024 – STAMFORD Arts Centre – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Thu 14 November 2024 – The Old Joint Stock, BIRMINGHAM – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Sat 16 November 2024 – The Bridge, MILFORD-ON-SEA – 8.00pm – Buy tickets.

Sun 17 November 2024 – Phoenix Arts, BORDON – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Tue 26 November 2024 –  STOURBRIDGE Town Hall – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Fri 31 January 2025 – Minerva, CHICHESTER Festival Theatre – Receive notification re ticket sales.

Thu 13 February 2025 – The Queens Hall, NARBERTH – Receive notification re ticket sales.

Thu 27 February 2025 – Squire Performing Arts Centre, NOTTINGHAM – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Fri 21 March 2025 – The Witham, BARNARD CASTLE – Receive notification re ticket sales.

Sat 22 March 2025 – The Platform, MORECAMBE – Receive notification re ticket sales.

Wed 2 April 2025 – South Hill Park Arts Centre, BRACKNELL – Receive notification re ticket sales.

Thu 1 May 2025 – Congress Theatre, CWMBRAN – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Thu 4 December 2025 – Kitchen Cabaret, GRANTHAM – Receive notification re ticket sales.

* 1-hour-long version of the show on these dates
1-hour long version + Q&A

Looking For Me Friend show dates & ticket links

Thu 5 September 2024 – Wednesbury Library, WEDNESBURY – 7.00pm – Buy tickets.

Fri 6 September 2024 – The Majestic Theatre, DARLINGTON – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Tue 10 September – The Brindley Theatre, RUNCORN – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Wed 11 September 2024 – SHEFFIELD Playhouse – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Thu 12 September 2024 – Kenton Theatre, HENLEY-ON-THAMES – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Fri 13 September 2024 – Chiswick Book Festival, LONDON – 8.00pm – Buy tickets.

Tue 17 September 2024 – Town Hall Theatre, HARTLEPOOL – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Thu 19 September 2024 – Ropetackle Arts Centre, SHOREHAM-BY-SEA – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Fri 20 September 2024 – The Princess Theatre, BURNHAM-ON-SEA – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Sat 21 September 2024 – BOSTON SPA Village Hall – 8.00pm – Buy tickets.

Sun 22 September 2024 – Prestwich Arts Festival, BURY – Receive notification re ticket sales.

Wed 25 September 2024 – Royal & Derngate, NORTHAMPTON – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Fri 27 September 2024 – The Quarry, BEDFORD – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Sat 28 September 2024 – The Hawth, CRAWLEY – 7.45pm – Buy tickets.

Fri 4 October 2024 – The Beggar’s Theatre, MILLOM – 8.00pm – Buy tickets.

Sat 5 October 2024 – Theatre Clwyd, MOLD – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Sun 6 October 2024 – SWINDON Arts Centre – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Fri 11 October 2024 – Helmsley Arts Centre, YORK – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Sat 12 October 2024 – The Y Theatre, LEICESTER – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Sun 13 October 2024 – The Crazy Coqs, LONDON – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Thu 17 October 2024 – Beacon Arts Centre, GREENOCK – 8.00pm – Buy tickets.

Fri 18 October 2024 – Leslie Town Hall, FIFE – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Sat 19 October 2024 – Harbour Arts Centre, IRVINE – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Fri 25 October 2024 – LOUTH Riverhead Theatre – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

​Wed 13 November 2024 – STAMFORD Arts Centre – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Thu 14 November 2024 – The Old Joint Stock, BIRMINGHAM – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Sat 16 November 2024 – The Bridge, MILFORD-ON-SEA – 8.00pm – Buy tickets.

Sun 17 November 2024 – Phoenix Arts, BORDON – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Tue 26 November 2024 –  STOURBRIDGE Town Hall – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Fri 31 January 2025 – Minerva, CHICHESTER Festival Theatre – Receive notification re ticket sales.

Thu 13 February 2025 – The Queens Hall, NARBERTH – Receive notification re ticket sales.

Thu 27 February 2025 – Squire Performing Arts Centre, NOTTINGHAM – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Fri 21 March 2025 – The Witham, BARNARD CASTLE – Receive notification re ticket sales.

Sat 22 March 2025 – The Platform, MORECAMBE – Receive notification re ticket sales.

Wed 2 April 2025 – South Hill Park Arts Centre, BRACKNELL – Receive notification re ticket sales.

Thu 1 May 2025 – Congress Theatre, CWMBRAN – 7.30pm – Buy tickets.

Thu 4 December 2025 – Kitchen Cabaret, GRANTHAM – Receive notification re ticket sales.

* 1-hour-long version of the show on these dates
1-hour long version + Q&A